Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Hunt

4 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Telesco

Andrea Telesco

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Brandon Hunt made himself available whenever I came to his office to discuss issues regarding a recent accident. He and Keesha saved me a tremendous amount of time and energy in expediting all claims. I am grateful to Brandon and staff for their assistance! Thank You for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Patricia Baumann

Patricia Baumann

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"About 4 months ago I changed my billing plan from monthly to 6 months. Brandon Hunt told me I was all paid up and everything was squared away. Now, I have gotten a cancellation notice for not paying my monthly bill (which I never got!) because I am sopposedly not on the monthly plan. I called yesterday AM, got the runaround, then was told thast Brandon Hunt or Keisha would call me back that day - never did. first thing this AM I called, left a message, was never returned. 2 hours later called again, got Brandon woh told me that the head office made a mistake and did not comply with my request. He then told me to call back and get Keisha again and that she would help me get caught up with my bill because "she was the one who know what was going on with my case". well, 4 hours and 3 angry phone calls later - I still can't get Keisha on the phone or get her (or Brandon) to return a phone message. Since they obviously do not want my business or my money - I will take it elsewhere. Instead of leaving one star, I would prefer to deduct a star."
Profile photo of Bri Lyn

Bri Lyn

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service I received from Brandon Hunt's office manager and State Farm Rep, Keesha. She was extremely helpful from our initial point of contact when I called for a quote. She did not try to up-sell me on any additional, unnecessary services. I told her I wanted the same policy from our previous state with of course any "additions" we needed to comply with in accordance to Utah State Laws. She was quick in getting the quote, patient while I discussed it with my spouse, and extremely responsive with all communication. I am more than happy that we chose Brandon Hunt - State Farm Agency and it's all because of Keesha!"
Profile photo of Vital Placement

Vital Placement

February 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is a wreck. I wouldn't trust Brandon with anything. He's happy to be your agent until anything hits the fan. If you actually do need him to do his job, he's usually at his kids baseball games and will "call you back later". He didn't know my coverage, wouldn't help file a claim, wouldn't ever meet with me. All around, I think I would feel safer not even being insured than being insured with Brandon."
Profile photo of Ryan Moss

Ryan Moss

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and killer rates!"
Profile photo of Spring Zutes

Spring Zutes

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a fabulous insurance office which I highly recommend. I work with Keesha who time and time again handles all of my needs quickly and efficiently. Brandon is blessed to have Keesha on his team!"
Profile photo of Russell A Fowler

Russell A Fowler

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Brandon is great. Dealing with the help he has needs work."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Well. Every month insurance went up for 100 dollars. Everytime you call they say they'll call you back but never happens. Also very rude and poor costumer service. They will answer your review if you leave a 5 stars but other than that you'll get no response or it will be a rude one (: Go somewhere else."
Profile photo of Logan Aitken

Logan Aitken

September 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"My wife and I are building a home and moved in with my in-laws while we are building. 3 weeks ago, our neighbors block wall was retaining 4 feet of water and broke, which subsequently lead to the basement flooding with over 6 feet of water. My mother in law called Brandons offices multiple times a day trying to get help. The office couldn't help, and Brandon was always gone or busy. It took almost a week to even get a call back from Brandon. When he called back, he acted irritated and told my Mother in law that it wasn't worth attempting a sewage backup claim because it was only $10,000 worth of coverage. 1 - This guy doesnt value other peoples money as its "only $10,000, and not worth it". 2 - He was horribly wrong, and after actually looking at her policy it was like $78,000 worth of coverage. When working with the claims department, nobody would come out to the home, and then said because nobody came out to the home we couldn't prove there was sewer damage. An agent should be your advocate and liaison between the client and the claims department. Brandon was completely MIA when they needed him, and very defensive and arrogant when he was called out. Your insurance is only as good as your agent, and unfortunately in this circumstance, both are awful."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mostatab

Rebecca Mostatab

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this agency. They all worked as a great team to assist me rapidly and solve my issue beautifully. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Brandon Hunt🤩🎉"
Profile photo of Robert Buckmaster

Robert Buckmaster

July 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service, unanswered emails, voicemail picks up the phone during business hours. Moving on. Love State Farm, Brandon Hunt though is the WRONG agent."
Profile photo of Tera Higgins

Tera Higgins

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"We had been with Brandon for over 8 years very poor communication and you can’t even talk to him just his staff. Our price quadrupled. You would think being a loyal long time client you would be treated better. Very disappointed"
Profile photo of Audrey Eldredge

Audrey Eldredge

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me get some insurance things figured out even though he wasn't my agent and the office was closing for the night. He called claims in for me and because he knew I was stressed about getting things figured out that night. He was great to work with and helped me get in touch with the right people."
Profile photo of melissa norris

melissa norris

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from, American Family, to Brandon Hunt, State Farm and I love them. The price is $30.00 less and I have better coverage for the house, Jeep and Harley. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Brandley

Phillip Brandley

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful! Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Justin Zarada

Justin Zarada

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time member of State Farm and have absolutely loved their rates and their service. I recently got married and reached out to Keesha to see about adding my wife in to my plan as well. Not only did Keesha save us money over what my wife had been paying at another insurance company but I got a better rate on my own insurance too! Keesha made the whole process so simple and easy. My wife was amazed at the great rates and all in all we were thrilled with the experience!"
Profile photo of I Love Snacks

I Love Snacks

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got to work with Keesha. Great service, helpful with questions, patient with the unique insurance requirements I had, the pricing was competitive. I decided to move over all of my home and three auto policies, as well. Micah also helped me late in the day to keep me on my deadline....professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Erika Lockhart

Erika Lockhart

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both times I have had contact with Keesha in this office, I have been impressed with her efficiency and knowledge. Most recently, I transferred all of my business from another state and it was somewhat of an emergency. She handled everything by phone, sent emails with all the information I needed right away promptly, and I'm very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Casey Ashby

Casey Ashby

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our basement flooded and we needed to get in touch with our agent - Brandon helped make the process soo easy! If you’re looking for someone to help take care of you, I really suggest giving Brandon a shot. You’ll be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Katana Woodfield

Katana Woodfield

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have used other agencies in the past and since switching to State Farm I haven't gone back. They have the best prices, I feel totally secure and covered with my plans, and they have AMAZING customer service! Anytime I need something they are right on with no hesitation and they make sure I fully understand everything they are doing. I love Brandon's staff, they're great!"
Profile photo of Devan Lemmon

Devan Lemmon

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cheapest renters insurance around, couldn’t be happier with my coverage or my agent"
Profile photo of Rickie Bascom

Rickie Bascom

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Micah has been so helpful in managing our accounts and helping us understand our coverages. Brandon has a great team!"
Profile photo of micah coomes

micah coomes

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've loved working with Brandon Hunt! No matter who I talk to when I call into the office they're always helpful and attentive. They've been so great, my whole family switched to see what the fuss was about! We couldn't be happier with our insurance."
Profile photo of Shaun Vunder

Shaun Vunder

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I switched over from Geico (after 13 years) more than two years ago & saved money with better coverage immediately by doing so. I like being able to talk or text with the same person ANYTIME I have a question. Brandon has/is ALWAYS attentive to any and all questions or changes we have or make to our policy, and I’ve asked about a lot more things then I ever did with my former provider. I know it’s just insurance, but I’ve felt like a valued customer since day one!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pugmire

Jonathan Pugmire

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved a bunch on home and auto by switching. Ended up being better coverage for lower price. Helpful answering my questions and phone calls."